Post Doctoral Fellows:

Name of Post Doctoral Fellow
E-mail address (id given in brackets should be followed by @iucaa.in)
Office Extension (For phone numbers please dial +91-20-25604 followed by the given extension numbers)

Name Office Ext.
Megha Anand megha 208
Srimanta Banerjee srimanta 219
Sajad Bhat sajad.bhat 397
Souradeep Bhattacharya souradeep 205
Swadesh Chand swadesh.chand 344
Atrideb Chatterjee atrideb.chatterjee 122
Jaiverdhan Chauhan jaiverdhan.chauhan 108
Akash Garg akash.garg 218
Tanuman Ghosh tanuman.ghosh 108
Edmund Herenz edmund.herenz 109
Stanley Johnson stanley 344
Anisha Kashyap anisha.kashyap 225
Saikruba Krishnan saikruba.krishnan 218
Moupiya Maji moupiya.maji 641
Chayan Mondal chayanm 208
Vibhore Negi vibhore.negi 397
Prasia P prasia.pankunni 219
Sneha Pandit sneha.pandit 344
Dhruv Pathak dhruv.pathak 221
Suchira Sarkar suchira.sarkar 225
Mayur Shende mayur.shende 344
Chiranjeeb Singha chiranjeeb.singha 221
Subhashree Swain subhashree.swain 397