Research Scholars:

Name of Research Scholar
E-mail address (id given in brackets should be followed by @iucaa.in)
Office Extension (For phone numbers please dial +91-20-25604 followed by the given extension numbers)

Name Office Ext.
Eshita Banerjee eshitaban18 Lib. Open Clust
Nilaksha Barman nilaksha.barman Lib. Open Clust
Ranit kumar Behera ranit.behera Lib. Open Clust
Rajendra prasad Bhatt rajendra Lib. Open Clust
Suvas Chaudhary suvas.chaudhary Lib. Open Clust
Navin Chaurasiya navin 202
Sourav Das sourav.das Lib. Open Clust
Partha Deka parthad 111
Saee Dhawalikar saee.dhawalikar Lib. Open Clust
Sayak Dutta sayak18 Lib. Open Clust
Piyali Ganguly piyalig 113
Priyanka Gawade priyankag 113
Sudhir Gholap sudhir.gholap Lib. Open Clust
Tathagata Ghosh tathag 213
Suprovo Ghosh suprovo 213
Raghav Gogia raghav.gogia Lib. Open Clust
Kishore Gopalakrishnan kishoreg 202
Labanya kumar Guha labanya 115
Manish Kataria manish Lib. Open Clust
Anirban Kopty anirban.kopty Lib. Open Clust
Shrabani Kumar shrabani 214
Amit Kumar amitk 115
Kavita Kumari kavitak 201
Meenakshi M mounmeenakshi 201
Sourabh Magare sourabh.magare Lib. Open Clust
Rajesh Maiti rajesh.maiti Lib. Open Clust
Biswanath Malaker biswanath Lib. Open Clust
Sukanya Mallik sukanyam 213
Ankush Mandal ankushm 201
Soumil Maulick soumil Lib. Open Clust
Rajesh Mondal rajesh.mondal Lib. Open Clust
Samanwaya Mukherjee samanwaya 223
Shreya Mukherjee shreya.mukherjee Lib. Open Clust
Prashant Nishad prashant.nishad Lib. Open Clust
Pushpak Pandey pushpak Lib. Open Clust
Snehil Pandey snehil.pandey Lib. Open Clust
Gopalkrishna Prabhu gopal.prabhu Lib. Open Clust
Bikram Pradhan bikramp 111
Jyoti Prakash jyoti.prakash Lib. Open Clust
Prathamesh Ratnaparkhi prathamesh.ratnaparkhi Lib. Open Clust
Soumya Roy soumyaroy 115
Biplab Sarkar biplab.sarkar Lib. Open Clust
Swarnim Shirke swarnim Lib. Open Clust
Pranjal Tambe pranjal.tambe Lib. Open Clust
Avinash Tiwari avinash.tiwari Lib. Open Clust
Premvijay V. premv 223
Saurabh Yeole saurabh.yeole Lib. Open Clust