Professor Sami Solanki and his group at Max-Planck Institute for Solar System Research, Göttingen, Germany
Dr Helen Mason and her group at Department of Applied Maths and Theoretical Physics, University of Cambridge, UK
Dr James A Klimchuk at NASA Goddard Space Flight Centre, USA
Professor Hiroaki Isobe, Kyoto University, Japan
Dr Vinay Kashyap at Centre for Astrophysics, Smithsonion Astronomical Observatory, Harvard, USA
Dr Sarah E. Gibson, High Altitude Observatory, Boulder, USA