AstroSat Time Allocation Committee

Prof. R. Srianand, IUCAA, Pune - Chair

Prof. K. P. Singh, TIFR, Mumbai - Member

Prof. Gulab C Dewangan, IUCAA, Pune - Member

Prof. Sudip Bhattacharyya, TIFR, Mumbai - Member

Prof. Ranjeev Misra, IUCAA, Pune - Member

Prof. Annapurni Subramaniam, IIA, Bengaluru - Member

Chair, AstroSat Technical Committee - Special Invitee

Dr. Sachindra Naik, PRL, Ahmedabad - Member-secretary